STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST KOKODA ANNOUNCEMENTS 

2020 Kokoda Challenges Cancelled

It is with deep sadness that we announce the cancellation of all 2020 Kokoda Challenges, here are al...
Monday, 23rd Mar 20

Keeping the Spirit of ANZAC Alive Despite the Cancellation o...

This is how Australia is coming together this ANZAC Day despite the cancellation of all dawn service...
Thursday, 19th Mar 20

COVID-19 Important Event Updates

All of the updates regarding the changes to the Kokoda Challenge events due to COVID-19 can be found...
Monday, 16th Mar 20

Introducing the Speakers at the FREE 2020 Kokoda Challenge E...

Get all the details of the FREE 2020 Kokoda Challenge Expo & Info day right here including what each...
Friday, 28th Feb 20

BE PREPARED KOKODIANS • YOUR SAFETY COMES FIRST

Monday, 20th Jan 20

Going the Extra Mile

Saturday, 11th Jan 20

What a Difference a Year Makes

Saturday, 4th Jan 20

A Change In Perspective

Thursday, 2nd Jan 20

Love Beyond The Track

Monday, 30th Dec 19

Opening up a New World

Friday, 27th Dec 19

Creating new life- Sarah McAllister

“Every time I think about the four Kokoda values I can still relate; every word seems to mean more...
Thursday, 5th Dec 19

Melbourne - that's a wrap!

Friday, 11th Oct 19

Melbourne event day details

Friday, 20th Sep 19

Mateship

Thursday, 19th Sep 19

Schedule a support crew meeting

Friday, 13th Sep 19

Teamwork

Friday, 13th Sep 19

Endurance

Friday, 13th Sep 19

On The Right Track Program protecting the community

Thursday, 12th Sep 19

St Andrews Lutheran College Awarded Kokoda Challenge Cups

Wednesday, 11th Sep 19

Don't ignore recommendations for compulsory gear

Friday, 6th Sep 19

For the love of Challenge - A Kokoda Challenge Story

Friday, 6th Sep 19

Courage

Friday, 6th Sep 19

Soak in the moment

Tuesday, 3rd Sep 19

Why do we fundraise?

Thursday, 29th Aug 19

Don't forget food safety during Challenge prep

Thursday, 29th Aug 19

Unity College Awarded Stan Bisset School Cup

Tuesday, 27th Aug 19

2019 Awards announced at KCYP Graduation

Friday, 23rd Aug 19

Melbourne fundraising kit now available!

Wednesday, 21st Aug 19

2018 Kokoda Kids Graduate!

Wednesday, 21st Aug 19

Community Service On The Right Track

Friday, 16th Aug 19

Hawthorn launch Melbourne's Kokoda Challenge Youth Program

Wednesday, 7th Aug 19

Melbourne interactive map now live!

Wednesday, 7th Aug 19

Nominations are open for Spirit of Kokoda Award

Wednesday, 31st Jul 19

Top Fundraiser Announcement

As of 5pm Friday 26th July we would like to announce that Multiplex have taken out the title of lead...
Sunday, 28th Jul 19

What a CHALLENGE!

The Kokoda Challenge is not your average event. It is designed to break down barriers, push you ...
Friday, 26th Jul 19

What to do in sticky situations

Friday, 12th Jul 19

Final loose ends - get ready Gold Coast!

Thursday, 11th Jul 19

What not to do - two weeks out!

Friday, 5th Jul 19

Gold Coast and Tweed Kokoda Kids complete night walk

Friday, 5th Jul 19

Brisbane and Logan Kokoda Kids tackle night walk

Friday, 28th Jun 19

JOIN THE CONVERSATION ON SOCIAL MEDIA